CybertechLive Africa 2020

CYBERTECHLIVE AFRICA

A Digital Event for the Pan-African Cyber Ecosystem

November 12, 2020 | 12pm Nairobi | 11am Johannesburg | 11am Kigali | 9am Accra

CybertechLive Africa brings together influential decision-makers, top executives, leaders, high-ranking government officials, key industry players, influencers in academia and more, to learn about the challenges, solutions and technological developments that are at the forefront of global innovation.

Topics will include:

Telecommunications@1.5x-8.png Next@1.5x-8.png Intelligence@1.5x-8.png

Finance@1.5x-8_(1).png Regional@1.5x-8.png Ecosystem@1.5x-8.png

Click Here For More Info

Click Here To Register

Event location
Address: Online
Event start: 11/11/2020, 11:00
Event finish: 11/11/2020, 12:30

Comments

No posts found

Write a review